ODD FUTURE ANNOUNCES EAST COAST TOUR

Yep, that’s right folks! ODD FUTURE is finally doing a somewhat full tour of the East Coast! I will be attending the DC show at The Rock N Roll Hotel. I suggest that ANYONE and EVERYONE who can make it to at least one of these shows does so! So if you think your physically capable of surviving an ODD FUTURE show then lace up your shoes and get ready to scream at the top of your lungs…TINA PERM YOUR FUCKING WEAVE! I think i’m a little frightened to go now, however, I will be there in tears of joy, or out of fear for my own life!

Here is a little sample of what you can expect to see and experience:

Yonkers Live at Santos in New York City 2.15.11

Live at The Roxy in Hollywood, CA 12.22.10

Tina Live at The Roxy in Hollywood, CA 12.22.10

Bastard/French Live at Webster Hall 11.8.2010

About afrowonder

I enjoy eating, sleeping, and shitting. I have a car and a job....I am your dream man.

Posted on April 12, 2011, in List of shit and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

