Warriors of Radness x Opening Ceremony = Beach Crew! Capsule Collection

Hello, all far and wide! Today, I have a colorful-surf inspired collaboration to share with you all between the awesome Warriors of Radness clothing brand and the equally cool, Opening Ceremony. Both have joined forces to bring you all this capsule collection known as, BEACH CREW! which is based around old surf and beach culture. The collection features an assortment of graphic tank tops, t-shirts, and button-ups among many other pieces. As one of my favorite brands in recent years, Warriors of Radness, has really put their surf/brightly-colored mark work into this collection and I assure myself that once my money is coming in by the barrel I will be sure to grab some pieces from this capsule collection! Check out some of the collection below as well as the new video by Warriors own artist Gantez Warrior!

“The Beach Crew” directed by Annette Funicello.

About afrowonder

I enjoy eating, sleeping, and shitting. I have a car and a job....I am your dream man.

Posted on May 18, 2011, in 2010 Recap and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

